Faculty and Staff- 2019 - 2020

Pat Antonich

Title I Aide/Boiler

pantonich@geyser.k12.mt.us


Paula Bedosky

Office Aide/Study Hall

pbedosky@geyer.k12.mt.us


Lauren Belluomini

K-12 Special Education 

lbelluomini@geyser.k12.mt.us


Sandra Bossen

Grades 1-2

sbossen@geyser.k12.mt.us


Troy DeBoard, 

7-12 Social Studies, K-12 PE

tdeboard@geyser.k12.mt.us


Debbie Evans

Secretary

devans@geyer.k12.mt.us


Doug Fellman

Maintenance/Facilities, Bus Driver

doug.fellman@geyser.k12.mt.us


Brad Fruechte

7-12 Science

bradford.fruechte@geyser.k12.mt.us


Mary Hill 

7-12 Industrial Arts

mhill@geyser.k12.mt.us


Kathy Lucas

K1/K2 Teacher

klucas@geyser.k12.mt.us


Genevieve Mackey, 

K-12 Music Director

gmackey@geyser.k12.mt.us


Sue Neumann

Grade 5/6

sneumann@geyser.k12.mt.us


Nancy Scott, 

7-12 Math and HS Art

nascott@geyser.k12.mt.us


Lindsey Seitz

English/Library

lseitz@geyser.k12.mt.us


Jayme Simonis

Clerk

jayme.simonis@geyser.k12.mt.us


Breanna Vaskey

Grades 3-4

bvaskey@geyser.k12.mt.us


Sandy Watkins

Clerk

swatkins@geyser.k12.mt.us 


Holly Woodhall, 

K-12 Guidance

hwoodhall@geyser.k12.mt.us


Shawn Harkins

Superintendent

sharkins@geyser.k12.mt.us




image1

Notice of School Elections

NOTICE-OF-ANNUAL-SCHOOL-ELECTION-2019 (docx)

Download